↑ Return to About Us

Print this Page


The Board of the South Orange County Democratic Club is comprised of the following members:

Executive Board

Liz Kadison – Chair

Mike Getto – Vice-Chair

Willa Porter – Treasurer

Andrea Alexander – Secretary

Gayle Cavner – Member-at-Large

Lois Rothschild – Member-at-Large

Communications Committee

Andrew Todd – Co-Chair

Mike Rothschild – Co-Chair

Annette Szlachta-McGinn

Political Strategy Committee

Ken Stahl – Co-Chair

Mark McGinn – Co-Chair


Help spread the word!

Permanent link to this article: http://southcountydemocrats.org/about-us/officers/